Washington County Democrats Leadership2018-12-08T16:18:45+00:00

WashCo Dems Leaders

Elected Officers (2019-2020)

County Chair: Patrick Maguire – chair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Martita Meier – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Jeremy Likens – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Victoria Long – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget:  – budget@washcodems.org
Campaign:  Adam Gretzinger – campaign@washcodems.org
Communications: Elizabeth Case – communication_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach:  – community_outreach@washcodems.org
Finance: Amelia Manlove – finance@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Natalia Zhang – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latinx Outreach: Wlnsvey Campos – latinx_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: – officechair@washcodems.org
Resolutions and Platform: – platform@washcodems.org
Rules: Dan Jensen – rules@washcodems.org
Training and Education: Nancy Lewis – training@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: – young_dems@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Endorsements: – endorsements@washcodems.org
Audit: –

Delegation Chairs

State Central Committee: Jo Six – scc@washcodems.org 
First Congressional District Committee: Farrah Chaichi – firstcd@washcodems.org

Caucus Chairs

Black American Caucus: Glendora Claybrooks – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Women’s Caucus: Sue Cocking – womens_caucus@washcodems.org
Progressive Caucus: Alex Clemens – progressivecaucus@washcodems.org

Advisory

Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org

Staff

Field Organizer: Carl Fisher – field@washcodems.org

____________________________________________

State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates 2019-2020

Delegates:
Patrick Maguire – Chair
Carl Fisher
Gulzar Ahmed
Paul Erickson
Will Hobbs
John R. MacDonald
Rachel Gowland
Linda Erickson
Rebecca Cambreleng
Farrah Chaichi
Nancy Lewis

Alternates:
Gerritt Rosenthal
Keith Haxton
Gabriel Mendez
Garrett Fleenor
Kyle Martin
Veronica Williams
Lisa Stiller
Barbara Glazer
Louise Currin
Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh
Bridget Brooks

First Congressional District Committee Delegates and Alternates 2019-2020

Delegates:
Shabba Woodley
Adam Gretzinger
Gerritt Rosenthal
Garrett Fleenor
Alex Clemens
Patrick Konsor
Jennie Bowser
Catherine Condon
Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh
Judith Wightman
Janice Karpernick

Alternates:
Daniel Neil
Stan Jewett
Gene Brown
Charles Gallup Jr
John Glynn
Farrah Chaichi
Carol Bellows
Jolene Guptill
Lisa Stiller
Alternate 5 – vacant – to be elected