Washington County Democrats Leadership2018-08-14T03:32:38+00:00

WashCo Dems Leaders

Elected Officers

Chair: Louise Currin – chair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Will Hobbs – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Chrissy Erguiza – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Patrick Maguire – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget: Veronica Williams – budget@washcodems.org
Campaign: Adam Gretzinger – campaign@washcodems.org
Communications: Ian Barrett and Martita Meier – communication_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach: Laura Wadlin – community_outreach@washcodems.org
Finance and Events: Linda Erickson – finance@washcodems.org
First CD WC Delegation: Farrah Chaichi – firstcd@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Natalia Zhang – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latinx Outreach: Wlnsvey Campos – latinx_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: Amelia Manlove – officechair@washcodems.org
Platform & Resolutions: Jeremy Likens – platform@washcodems.org
Rules: Dan Jensen – rules@washcodems.org
State Central Committee: Jo Six – scc@washcodems.org
Training and Education: Nancy Lewis – training@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: Gabe Mendez – young_dems@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Endorsements: Vacant – endorsements@washcodems.org

Caucus Chairs

Black American Caucus: Glendora Claybrooks – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Women’s Caucus: Sue Cocking – womens_caucus@washcodems.org
Progressive Caucus: Keith Haxton – progressivecaucus@washcodems.org

Advisory

Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org

Staff

Field Organizer: Carl Fisher – field@washcodems.org

Delegates to the State Central Committee (SCC)

Updated July 7, 2018

SCC Female Delegates:

  1. Louise Currin
  2. Rachel Gowland
  3. Linda Erickson
  4. Jo Six (Delegation Chair)
  5. Bobbi Wolf
  6. Veronica Williams

SCC Male Delegates:

  1. Carl Fisher
  2. Gerritt Rosenthal
  3. Kyle Allen
  4. Paul Erickson
  5. David Carlson

SCC Female Alternate Delegates:

  1. Lexie Weaver
  2. Lisa Stiller
  3. Barbara Glazer
  4. Amelia Manlove
  5. Vacant

SCC Male Alternate Delegates:

  1. Keith Haxton
  2. Jeremy Likens
  3. Will Hobbs
  4. Jon McWilliams
  5. Patrick Maguire
  6. Vacant

Delegates to the First Congressional District Committee (CD1)

Updated July 23, 2018

CD1 Female Delegates:

  1. Jo Six
  2. Farrah Chaichi (Delegation Chair)
  3. Sorah Dubitsky
  4. Sandra Jafarzadeh
  5. Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh

CD1 Male Delegates:

  1. Shabba Woodley
  2. Will Hobbs
  3. Jeremy Likens
  4. Steve Hall
  5. Keith Haxton
  6. Dan Jensen

CD1 Female Alternate Delegates:

  1. Glendora Claybrooks
  2. Elaine Werner
  3. Lisa Stiller
  4. Jolene Guptill
  5. Janice Karpenick
  6. Judith Wightman

CD1 Male Alternate Delegates:

  1. Lee Coleman
  2. Ian Barrett
  3. David Coburn
  4. Alex Clemens
  5. Ermine Todd III