WashCo Dems Leaders 2018-04-30T18:51:52+00:00

WashCo Dems Leaders

Officers (Nov 2016 – Nov 2018)

Chair: Louise Currin – chair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Will Hobbs – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Chrissy Erguiza – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Patrick Maguire – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org
Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget: Veronica Williams – budget@washcodems.org
Campaign: Taylor Sarman – campaign@washcodems.org
Communications: Ian Barrett and Martita Meier – communication_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach: Clyde Wolf – community_outreach@washcodems.org
Finance and Events: Linda Erickson – finance@washcodems.org
First CD WC Delegation: Keith Haxton – firstcd@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Natalia Zhang – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latino Outreach: Wlnsvey Campos – latino_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: Bobbi Wolf, Sarah Harris – officechair@washcodems.org
Platform & Resolutions: Jeremy Likens – platform@washcodems.org
Rules: Dan Jensen – rules@washcodems.org
​State Central Committee: Jo Six – scc@washcodems.org
Training and Education: Nancy Lewis – training@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: Gabe Mendez – young_dems@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committees

Endorsements: TBD – endorsements@washcodems.org

Caucuses

Black American Caucus: Glendora Claybrooks – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Women’s Caucus: Sarah Harris – womens_caucus@washcodems.org
Progressive Caucus: Keith Haxton – progressivecaucus@washcodems.org

Staff

Field Organizer: Carl Fisher – field@washcodems.org

State Central Committee (SCC) Delegates, Jan 2017 – Dec 2018

Updated April 27, 2018

SCC Female Delegates:

  • Louise Currin D Female-1
  • Rachel Gowland D Female-2
  • Lisa Allen D Female-3
  • Linda Erickson D Female-4
  • Jo Six D Female-5 (Chair)
  • Bobbi Wolf D Female-6

SCC Female Alternates:

  • Veronica Williams A Female-1
  • Lexie Weaver A Female-2
  • Lisa Stiller A Female-3
  • Barbara Glazer A Female-4
  • Amelia Manlove A Female-5

SCC Male Delegates:

  • Carl Fisher D Male-1
  • Gerritt Rosenthal D Male-2
  • Kyle Allen D Male-3
  • Shabba Woodley D Male-4
  • Paul Erickson D Male-5

SCC Male Alternate Delegates

  • David Carlson A Male-1
  • Keith Haxton A Male-2
  • Jeremy Likens A Male-3
  • Will Hobbs A Male-4
  • Jon McWilliams A Male-5
  • A Male-6 VACANCY

CD1 Washington County Delegates & Alt. Delegates

Updated April 27, 2018

CD1 Wash. Del. Female

  • Jo Six D Female 1
  • Sorah Dubitsky D Female 2
  • Farrah Chaichi D Female 3
  • Sandra Jafarzadeh D Female 4
  • Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh D Female 5

CD1 Wash. Alt Female

  • Glendora Claybrooks A Female 1
  • Elaine Werner A Female 2
  • Lisa Stiller A Female 3
  • Jolene Guptill A Female 4
  • Janice Karpenick A Female 5
  • Judith Wightman A Female 6

CD1 Wash. Del. Male

  • Shabba Woodley D Male 1
  • Will Hobbs D Male 2
  • Jeremy Likens D Male 3
  • Steve Hall D Male 4
  • Keith Haxton D Male 5 (Chair)
  • Dan Jensen D Male 6

CD1 Wash. Alt. Male

  • Lee Coleman A Male 1
  • Ian Barrett A Male 2
  • David Coburn A Male 3
  • Alex Clemens A Male 4
  • Ermine Todd III A Male 5