Washington County Democrats 2021-2022 Leadership

County Party Leaders

Elected Officers

County Chair: Patrick Maguirechair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Martita Meier – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Amelia Manlove – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Bridget Brooks  – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget: John MacDonald  – budget_chair@washcodems.org
Campaign:  Vacant  – campaign_chair@washcodems.org
Communications: Brian Gardner – communications_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach: Sue Cocking – outreach_chair@washcodems.org
Finance:  Vacant  – finance@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Patrick Konsor – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latinx Outreach: Vacantlatinx_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: Connie Chen – office_chair@washcodems.org
Resolutions & Platform: Coy Lay- platform_chair@washcodems.org
Rules: Garrett Fleenor – rules_chair@washcodems.org
Training & Education: Nancy Lewis – training_chair@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: Vacantyoungdems_chair@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Endorsements: Steve Hall  – endorsements_chair@washcodems.org

Delegation Chairs

State Central Committee: Farrah Chaichi – scc_chair@washcodems.org 
First Congressional District Committee: Lisa Stiller – cd1_chair@washcodems.org

Caucus Chairs

Black American Caucus: Zeloszelos Marchandt – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Education Caucus: Lisa Stiller – education_caucus@washcodems.org
AAPI (Asian American & Pacific Islanders) Caucus: Chrissy Erguiza – aapi_caucus@washcodems.org
East WashCoDems: Carol Greenough – EWCDems.us

Advisory

Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org
BlueHorizon Sustaining Fund: Chrissy Erguiza – bluehorizon@washcodems.org 

Read more about or committees and caucuses

Learn how to get involved

SCC & CD1 Delegates

State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Patrick Maguire
Amelia Manlove
Carl Fisher
Veronica Williams
Garrett Fleenor
Alex Berry
Bridget Brooks
Nancy Lewis
Sushruta Chandramouli
Farrah Chaichi
Keith Haxton

Alternates:

Will Hobbs
Gulzar Ahmed
Gabriel Mendez
Victoria Long
Sushmita Poddar
Tammy Carpenter
Janice Karpenick
John MacDonald
(vacant)
Brian Gardner
Sara Murawski

First Congressional District Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Sushmita Poddar
Connie Chen
Janice Karpenick
Will Hobbs
Veronica Williams
Lars Ludeking
Lisa Stiller
(vacant)
Joe C Whittington
Andrew Stiffler
Keith Haxton

Alternates:

Farrah Chaichi
Laura Wadlin
Merridy McDaniel
Tammy Carpenter
Jolene Guptill
Ermine Todd
Gene Brown
Bill Gallup
Don Kelley
Ryan Van Domelan
Brian Gardner