Washington County Democrats 2021-2022 Leadership

County Party Leaders

Elected Officers

County Chair: Patrick Maguirechair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Martita Meier – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Amelia Manlove – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Bridget Brooks  – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget: John MacDonald  – budget_chair@washcodems.org
Campaign:  Dan Riker  – campaign_chair@washcodems.org
Communications: Brian Gardner – communications_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach: Sue Cocking – community_outreach@washcodems.org
Finance: Vacantfinance@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Patrick Konsor – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latinx Outreach: Vacantlatinx_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: Connie Chen – office_chair@washcodems.org
Resolutions & Platform: Gerritt Rosenthal – platform_chair@washcodems.org
Rules: Garrett Fleenor – rules_chair@washcodems.org
Training & Education: Nancy Lewis – training_chair@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: John Harrigan – youngdems_chair@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Endorsements: Steve Hall  – endorsements_chair@washcodems.org

Delegation Chairs

State Central Committee: Farrah Chaichi – scc_chair@washcodems.org 
First Congressional District Committee: Janice Karpenick– cd1_chair@washcodems.org

Caucus Chairs

Black American Caucus: Glendora Claybrooks – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Education Caucus: Lisa Stiller – education_caucus@washcodems.org

Advisory

Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org

SCC & CD1 Delegates

State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Patrick Maguire
Amelia Manlove
Carl Fisher
Veronica Williams
Garrett Fleenor
William Russell Alexander Berry
Bridget Brooks
Nancy Jo Lewis
Sushruta N Chandramouli
Farrah Chaichi
Keith Haxton

Alternates:

Gulzar Ahmed
Lisa Stiller
Will Hobbs
Gabriel Mendez
Victoria Long
Sushmita Poddar
Tammy Carpenter
Janice Karpenick
John R. MacDonald
John Harrigan
Brian Gardner

First Congressional District Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Sushmita Poddar
Connie Chen
Janice Karpenick
Will Hobbs
Veronica Williams
Daniel C Riker
Lisa Stiller
John Harrigan
Joe C Whittington
Andrew Stiffler
Keith Haxton

Alternates:

Lars Ludeking
Farrah Chaichi
Laura Wadlin
Merridy McDaniel
Tammy Carpenter
Jolene Guptill
Ermine Todd
Gene Brown
Bill Gallup
Don Kelley