Washington County Democrats 2019-2020 Leadership

County Party Leaders

Elected Officers

County Chair: Patrick Maguirechair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Martita Meier – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Amelia Manlove – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Victoria Long – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget: John MacDonald  – budget_chair@washcodems.org
Campaign:  Dan Riker  – campaign_chair@washcodems.org
Communications: Brian Gardner – communications_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach: Sue Cocking – community_outreach@washcodems.org
Finance: Vacantfinance@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Patrick Konsor – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latinx Outreach: Vacantlatinx_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: Connie Chen – office_chair@washcodems.org
Resolutions & Platform: Gerritt Rosenthal – platform_chair@washcodems.org
Rules: Garrett Fleenor – rules_chair@washcodems.org
Training & Education: Nancy Lewis – training_chair@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: John Harrigan – youngdems_chair@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Endorsements: Steve Hall  – endorsements_chair@washcodems.org

Delegation Chairs

State Central Committee: Farrah Chaichi – scc_chair@washcodems.org 
First Congressional District Committee: Janice Karpenick– cd1_chair@washcodems.org

Caucus Chairs

Black American Caucus: Glendora Claybrooks – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Education Caucus: Lisa Stiller – education_caucus@washcodems.org

Advisory

Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org

Staff

Field Organizer: Gabe Mendez- fieldstaff@washcodems.org

SCC & CD1 Delegates

State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Patrick Maguire – Chair
Carl Fisher
Gulzar Ahmed
Paul Erickson
Will Hobbs
John R. MacDonald
Linda Erickson
Farrah Chaichi
Nancy Lewis
Veronica Williams
Keith Haxton

Alternates:

Gerritt Rosenthal
Gabriel Mendez
Garrett Fleenor
Dave Coburn
Larry Ludeking
Lisa Stiller
Barbara Glazer
Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh
Bridget Brooks
Vallie Gillham
Victoria Long

First Congressional District Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Adam Gretzinger
Gerritt Rosenthal
Garrett Fleenor
Alex Clemens
Patrick Konsor
Dan Neill
Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh
Janice Karpenick
Farrah Chaichi
Jolene Guptill
Lisa Stiller

Alternates:

Gene Brown
Bill Gallup Jr.
Joe Whittington
Arthur George
Andrew Stiffler
Chrissy Erguiza
Wynne Wakkila
Laura Wadlin
Martita Meier
Connie Chen
Kimberly Culbertson