Washington County Democrats 2019-2020 Leadership

County Party Leaders

Elected Officers

County Chair: Patrick Maguirechair@washcodems.org
First Vice Chair: Martita Meier – vicechair1@washcodems.org
Second Vice Chair: Jeremy Likens – vicechair2@washcodems.org
Secretary: Victoria Long – secretary@washcodems.org
Treasurer: Veronica Williams – treasurer@washcodems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Budget: Vacant  – budget@washcodems.org
Campaign:  Adam Gretzinger – campaign@washcodems.org
Communications: Dan Neill – communication_chair@washcodems.org
Community Outreach: Sue Cocking – community_outreach@washcodems.org
Finance: Vacant – finance@washcodems.org
Information Technology: Vacant – it_chair@washcodems.org
Latinx Outreach: Wlnsvey Campos – latinx_outreach@washcodems.org
Office: Robin Portman – officechair@washcodems.org
Resolutions and Platform: Gerritt Rosenthal – platform@washcodems.org
Rules: Garrett Fleenor – rules@washcodems.org
Training and Education: Nancy Lewis – training@washcodems.org
Young Democrats: Dave Coburn – young_dems@washcodems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Endorsements: Shabba Woodley – endorsements@washcodems.org

Delegation Chairs

State Central Committee: Farrah Chaichi – scc@washcodems.org 
First Congressional District Committee: Janice Karpenick– firstcd@washcodems.org

Caucus Chairs

Black American Caucus: Glendora Claybrooks – black_caucus@washcodems.org
Education Caucus: Lisa Stiller
Women’s Caucus: TBD – womens_caucus@washcodems.org

Advisory

Parliamentarian: Alice Bartelt – parliamentarian@washcodems.org

Staff

Field Organizer: Carl Fisher – field@washcodems.org

SCC & CD1 Delegates

State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Patrick Maguire – Chair
Carl Fisher
Gulzar Ahmed
Paul Erickson
Will Hobbs
John R. MacDonald
Rachel Gowland
Linda Erickson
Farrah Chaichi
Nancy Lewis
Keith Haxton

Alternates:

Gerritt Rosenthal
Gabriel Mendez
Garrett Fleenor
Dave Coburn
Larry Ludeking
Veronica Williams
Lisa Stiller
Barbara Glazer
Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh
Bridget Brooks
Vallie Gillham

First Congressional District Committee Delegates and Alternates

Delegates:

Jennie Bowser
Lucinda Hites-Clabaugh
Judith Wightman
Janice Karpenick
Farrah Chaichi
Shabba Woodley
Adam Gretzinger
Gerritt Rosenthal
Garrett Fleenor
Alex Clemens
Patrick Konsor

Alternates:

Carol Bellows
Jolene Guptill
Lisa Stiller
Martita Meier
Daniel Neill
Stan Jewett
Gene Brown
Bill Gallup Jr.
Arthur George