WashCo Dems House District Leaders 2021-2022

House District Leaders (HDLs)

Campaign Co-chairs: Carol Greenough, Debby Garman

Our Bylaws provide an extensive description of what HDLs do, but at its basic, House District Leaders act as resources and as a local social hub for registered Democrats in their respective districts. HDLs identify registered Democrats to become PCPs and Neighborhood Leaders and provide mentorship.

House District Leaders don’t need to be PCPs.

If you’ve got the energy and enthusiasm to help mentor Democrats in your area, please contact our co-Chairs to start the appointment process.

The following are the NEW 2023 HDL assignments (since 2022 campaigns are to fill positions based on these districts).

HD 25 : Carl Fisher, Gretchen Randolph – hd25@washcodems.org

HD 26 : Judith Wightman, Michael Hiland – hd26@washcodems.org

HD 27 : Stephen MacDonald, Bill Waring – hd27@washcodems.org

HD 28 : Diane Doctor – hd28@washcodems.org

HD 29 : Debby Garman, Alexa Kim – hd29@washcodems.org

HD 30 : Brenda Buratti –  hd30@washcodems.org

HD 31 : Kristen Accardi – hd31@washcodems.org

HD 34 : Maureen Barnhart, Karyn Servin – hd34@washcodems.org

HD 35 : Leslie Roman – hd35@washcodems.org

HD 36 : Steve Packer, Stephen Dean – hd36@washcodems.org

HD 37 : Carol Greenough, Gerritt Rosenthal – hd37@washcodems.org

New House Districts (elections this year, effective Jan 2023)

Current 2012-2022 House Districts

What precinct do I live in?
*Click this button to discover your house district.  Enter your address, click ‘find who represents me’ and then choose the “house” tab.
What Commissioner District do I live in?
*Click this button to discover your county commissioner district.  House District and County Commissioner districts do not neatly align.