Washington County Democrats: 2018 Mediation Agreement

The 2016-2018 Executive Board Committee Mediation Agreement

This agreement was created out of a mediation session that was held on September 30th, 2018.

This is a summary of agreements from the mediation process.
Participants: Louise Currin, Chrissy Erguiza, Veronica Williams, Will Hobbs, Keith Haxton, Farrah Chaichi, Gabe Mendez, Patrick McGuire.

By |2019-01-12T16:21:49+00:00November 18th, 2018|Event|0 Comments